Index  Fronimo N 107,  July 1999


Interview with Dusan Bogdanovic
by Adriano Sebastiani

Studies and researches:

The Lute in teh Late Baroque Period
by Michel Cardin

Heitor Villa-Lobos' Valsa Concerto n. 2 op. 8
Rediscovery of an Early Solo Guitar Work
by Stanley Yates

The Studies for Guitar by Mauro Giuliani
by Marco Riboni (third part)

Exchange of Ideas and Opinions 

Reviews, scores, books, recordings

Master classes and Competitions

Guitar Shop