Index  Fronimo N 181, Jenuary 2017

Studies and research

Enno Morricone; Four pieces for guitar (1957)
by Andrea Monarda

Little women play. Scenes of Victorian life from the memories of Madame Sidney Preten and her sister Giulia Pelzer
by Nicoletta Confalone

The Capriccio Diabolico op. 85 by MarioCastelnuovo-Tedesco before and after Segovia
by Luigi Attademo


Master classes and competitions
Guitar Shop