Index  Fronimo N° 188, October 2019


Studies and research

The voice of Riccardo Malipiero (1914-2013) in his works for guitar
by Andrea Monarda

Some reflections on voice-leading in Sor's solo guitar music
by Roger Quin

The Sonata Concertata for guitar and violin M.S. 2 by Niccolò Paganini: some side notes
by Danilo Prefumo

Luigi Legnani and the Capricci op. 20 (fourth part)
by Eduardo Fernández

Exchange of Ideas and Opinions

Reviews Scores Recordings

Master classes and competitions

Books, Music, Records: New releases

Guitar Shop